CONTACT US

Main Office
2301 1st Avenue North
Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 326-1925

Beth Wilder, President & Executive Director
bwilder@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4650

Missy Burchart, APR, Director of Communications & Development
mburchart@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4653

Wanda Cantrell, Director of Finance & Operations
wcantrell@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4651

Linda DeRocher, M.A. Ed/EIL Director of Training & ESOL Services
lderocher@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4654

Helen Dolive, In-house Program Administator
hdolive@literacy-council.org

Steve Hannum, Director of Literacy Initiatives
shannum@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4652

Stephanie Lyas, Field Program Administrator
slyas@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4658

Adrienne Marshall, Director of In-house Programs
amarshall@literacy-council.org, Direct Line: 205-203-4655

Mitchie Neel, Blount County Chapter
mneel@blountboe.net
(877) 366-5858

Rebecca J. Shew, Blount County Literacy Coordinator
blountcountyliteracycouncil@gmail.com
(256) 615-5614

Katie Guerin, Shelby County Chapter
katie.guerin@gmail.com

Ted Seay, St. Clair County Literacy Coordinator
tedseay@centurytel.net
Room 124
Jeff State Community College – Pell City
500 College Circle
Pell City, AL 35125
(205)  789-7505

Chandra Rice, Walker County Literacy Coordinator
tlcwalkercounty@bscc.edu
2209 Delaware Ave.
Jasper, AL 35501
(205) 387-0511 ext. 5792