CONTACT US

Main Office
2301 1st Avenue North
Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 326-1925

Office Hours are Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Katrina WatsonKatrina M. Watson, MPA, CFRE President & Executive Director

kwatson@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4650

 

 

MissyBurchartMissy Burchart, APR, Vice President of Communications & Development

mburchart@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4653

 

LindaDeRocherLinda DeRocher, M.A. Ed/EIL, Adult Basic Literacy and ESOL Tutor Trainer

lderocher@literacy-council.org

 

 

Helen

Helen Dolive, In-house Program Administrator

hdolive@literacy-council.org

 

 

SteveSteve Hannum, Director of Literacy Initiatives

shannum@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4652

 

Cara Jones, Business Manager & Kingston Site Coordinator

cjones@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4651

StephanieStephanie Lyas, ESOL and Field Program Manager

slyas@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4658

 

Adrienne

Adrienne Marshall, Director of Adult Literacy Programs

amarshall@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4655

 

Sondra Horsley, Blount County Literacy Coordinator

blountcountyliteracycouncil@gmail.com

(256) 615-5614 / (205) 681-7888

TedTed Seay, St. Clair County Literacy Coordinator
tedseay@centurytel.net
Room 124
Jeff State Community College – Pell City
500 College Circle
Pell City, AL 35125
(205)  789-7505

ChanChandra Rice, Walker County Literacy Coordinator
crice@literacy-council.org
2209 Delaware Ave.
Jasper, AL 35501
(205) 387-0511 ext. 5792