CONTACT US

Main Office
2301 1st Avenue North
Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 326-1925

Beth WilderBeth Wilder, President & Executive Director

bwilder@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4650

 

MissyBurchartMissy Burchart, APR, Director of Communications & Development

mburchart@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4653

 

WandaWanda Cantrell, Director of Finance & Operations

wcantrell@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4651

 

LindaDeRocher

Linda DeRocher, M.A. Ed/EIL Director of Training & ESOL Services

lderocher@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4654

 

HelenHelen Dolive, In-house Program Administrator

hdolive@literacy-council.org

 

 

SteveSteve Hannum, Director of Literacy Initiatives

shannum@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4652

 

StephanieStephanie Lyas, Field Program Administrator

slyas@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4658

 

AdrienneAdrienne Marshall, Director of In-house Programs

amarshall@literacy-council.org

Direct Line: 205-203-4655

 

RebeccaRebecca J. Shew, Blount County Literacy Coordinator

blountcountyliteracycouncil@gmail.com

(256) 615-5614

 

TedTed Seay, St. Clair County Literacy Coordinator
tedseay@centurytel.net
Room 124
Jeff State Community College – Pell City
500 College Circle
Pell City, AL 35125
(205)  789-7505

ChanChandra Rice, Walker County Literacy Coordinator
tlcwalkercounty@bscc.edu
2209 Delaware Ave.
Jasper, AL 35501
(205) 387-0511 ext. 5792